

V.E.T. FIRST GRADE COLLEGE

[Permanently Affiliated to Bengaluru City University, Listed U/s 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC]

COLLEGE COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2023 - 2024

It is hereby directed that, with effective from 01/09/2023 the IQAC & other committee has been reconstituted with the following committees and members for the academic year 2023-2024. Kindly note, for all the committees Principal, Dr. R. Parvathi will be the Chairperson.

Equal Opportunity Cell

Head of the Committee Jagadeesh F Nerlekar

Members Narayanaswamy. S.G.

Shamimunisabi Febina.K.S. Gowri Hebbar

Students Robin - BBA

Cynthiya Mary - BBA Muskan Banu - B.Com

Anti Ragging/ Anti Sexual Harassment Cell/Internal Complaint Cell

Head of the Committee Ambily.I.P.

Members Sri. Manandi. N. Suresh

Narayanaswamy.S.G.

Bharathi.P.S. Febina.K.S. Gowri Hebbar

Police Inspector, J P Nagar

Students Darshan.S. – B.Com

Pooja.S. - B. Sc FAD

Srinidha. - BBA Ishor Das - BCA

SC/ST/OBC/Minority Cell

Members Madhu.L.

Roopa.P. Selvi.S.

Counseling/ Redressal /Women's Grievance Cell

Head of the Committee Anushree.R.U.

Member Narayanaswamy.S.G.

Bharathi. P.S. Shilpa .R

Dr Rammya.B. Gowri Hebbar Thanuja.H. Febina.K.S.

Placement Cell

Head of the Committee Shamimunisabi

Members Lokeshwari.D.V.

Preethi Inampudi

Sowmya.R.

Jagadeesh F Nerlekar

Roopa.P Aishwarya.P. Swetha.R.

Examination & Equipment Committee

Head of the Committee Bharathi.P.S.

Members Narayanaswamy.S.G.

Dr. Rammya. B. Gowri Hebbar Febina.K.S. Punitha Sree.E.

Parent & Relation Cell

Head of the Committee Gowri Hebbar

Members Ambily.I.P.

Rukmini.N Shamimunisabi Preethi Inampudi Chandrakala.M

Sports & Discipline Committee

Head of the Committee Koushik.H.B.

Members Narayanaswamy.S.G.

Dr. Rangaswamy. H.T.

Tanuja.H. Rukmini.N. Sangeetha.B.P

Jagadeesh F Nerlekar

Cultural Committee

Head of the Committee Narayanaswamy.S.G.

Members Dr.Rangaswamy. H.T.

Tanuja.H Madhu.L

Preethi Inampudi Sangeetha.B.P. Shubha.Y.N. Anushree.R.U.

Sushma

<u>Attendance Committee</u>

Head of the Committee Dr. Rammya.B.

Members Ambily. I. P.

Febina.K.S. Sangeetha.B.P.

Health & Planning Committee

Head of the Committee Chandrakala.M.

Members Sowmya.R.

Sangeetha.B.P. Shubha.Y.N.

Madhu.L. Aishwarya.P Anushree.R.U.

Library Committee

Head of the Committee Lokeshwari.D.V.

Members Bharathi. P.S.

Dr. Rangaswamy.H.T.

Dr. Rammya. B Gowri Hebbar

Madhu.L

Shamimunisabi Sangeetha.B.P.

Jagadeesh F Nerlekar

Swetha.R.

IQAC Committee

Head of the Committee Dr. Rammya. B

Members Sri B R Viswanath Setty, President

Dr Manandi N Suresh, Hon Secretary

Narayanaswamy.S.G.

Bharathi.P.S. Shilpa R

Gowri Hebbar Febina.K.S.

Lokeshwari.D.V. Deepak Singh

Murali.J Deepa Jogi

Student Representatives

Website Committee

Head of the Committee Febina.K.S.

Members Shilpa.R.

Dr. Rammya.B Shamimunisabi

Roopa.T.

Murali.J.

Anti-Ragging Squad Dr. R.Parvathi 9844232545

Narayanaswamy.S.G. 9901844709 Bharathi.P.S. 9916620470 Gowri Hebbar 9480521578

Dr.B. Rammya 9972688446

Febina.K.S 6362139459

VET Potential

Co-ordinator Shilpa.R.

Members Narayanaswamy.S.G.

Bharathi.P.S. Gowri Hebbar Dr. Rammya.B. Febina.K.S

Lokeshwari.D.V.

Murali.J.

Rotract

Co-Ordinator Dr Rammya.B.

Members Sangeetha.B.P.

Anushree.R.U.

Liaison Officer Rangaswamy.H.T.

V.E.T. FIRST GRADE COLLEGE J.P. Nagar, Bangalore-560 078.